TSA Club win trophies at States

TSA Club at states received two 2nd place, two 3rd place and a 4th place trophy. All 10 students placed in the top 10 in at least one event. Top Row L-R (Advisor Mr. Aument, Owen Leason, Brett Yetter, Dylan Defazio, Joshua Ritter and Advisor Mr. Jarrett) Bottom Row L-R (John Shamory, Grant Rowe, Adin Geist, Cameron Klinger and Joshua Tripak)