Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint
Administrative Staff

Title
Name
eMail
Phone
  Superintendent
 
  Mr. Chad Cohrs    ccohrs@seal-pa.org   570.372.2201
  Assistant to the Superintendent
  Curriculum and Instruction
 
  Mrs. Elaine Sautner    esautner@seal-pa.org   570.372.2203
 
  Assistant to the Superintendent
  Special Education
 
  Mrs. Cynthia M. Vennie   cvennie@seal-pa.org   570.372.2215
  School Psychologists

 
  Mrs. Barbara Hayes
  Mr. Justin Dively
  bhayes@seal-pa.org
  jdively@seal-pa.org
  570.372.2204
  570.372.2216
 
  Selinsgrove Elementary Principal
 
  Mr. Terry Heintzelman   theinz@seal-pa.org   570.372.2294
 
  Intermediate School Principal
 
  Mr. Matt Conrad
  mconrad@seal-pa.org   570.372.2274
 
  Middle School Principal
 
  Mr. John Bohle   jbohle@seal-pa.org   570.372.2255
  High School Principal
 
  Mrs. Lorinda Krause
  lkrause@seal-pa.org   570.372.2231
  High School Asst. Principal 
 
  Mr. Charles Longwell   clongwell@seal-pa.org   570.372.2232
  Transportation Coordinator
 
  Mr. Mark Wolfberg   mwolfberg@seal-pa.org   570.372.2208
 
  Business Manager
 
  Mr. Jeffrey Hummel   jhhummel@seal-pa.org   570.372.2209
 
  Director of Food & Nutrition
 
  Mr. Kevin Oswald   koswald@seal-pa.org   570.372.2206
 
  Director of Buildings & Grounds
 
  Mr. Troy Beaver   tbeaver@seal-pa.org   570.372.2226
​  Network Administrator ​  Mr. Erick Decker ​  edecker@seal-pa.org ​  570.372.2214