HS Contact Info

Main Phone: 570-372-2230 Main Office Fax: 570-372-2240

Location: HS

PositionName Email  
Principal
Dr. Matt Conrad mconrad@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Assistant Principal
Paul Roman proman@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Secretary to the Principal
Niki Doak ndoak@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Clerical Assistant
Lisa Hoot lhoot@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Guidance Secretary
Danna Ritter dritter@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Guidance Counselor (A-G)
Matt Lehman mlehman@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Guidance Counselor (H-O)
Rob Whyne rwhyne@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Guidance Counselor (P-Z)
Lynn Aurand laurand@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Nurse
Margaret Briskey mbriskey@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Head Custodian
Donna Heimbach dheimbach@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Kitchen Manager
Linette Varner lvarner@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Director of Athletics
Justin Simpson jsimpson@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Director of Buildings and Grounds
Justin Simpson jsimpson@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Director of Technology
Erick Decker edecker@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Technology Support Staff
Chris Fisher cfisher@seal-pa.org 
more info...
John Zellers jzellers@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Receptionist/Clerical Assistant
Elsie Inch einch@seal-pa.org 
more info...
ESL
Kerry Moser kmoser@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Learning Support
Walter Heath wheath@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Joyce Longacre  
more info...
Michelle Mudrock mmudrock@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Corynn Truckenmiller ctruckenmiller@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Laci Walter lwalter@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Ashley Whary awhary@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Physical Education
Brian Catherman  
more info...
Seth Martin  
more info...
Tammy Newberry tnewberry@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Speech
Jessica McCool jmccool@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Spanish
Joan Bastian jbastian@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Maria Pancher mpancher@seal-pa.org 
more info...
French
Brittany Bunting-Specht  
more info...
Art
Cristi Beeler cbeeler@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Kaitlyn Burns  
more info...
Science
Brandon Falk bfalk@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Tracy Hepner thepner@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Kate Robbins krobbins@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Jim Roush jroush@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Nicole Sassaman  
more info...
Stephanie Weikel sweikel@seal-pa.org 
more info...
German
Stef Feidt sfeidt@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Business Education
Daniel Frake dfrake@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Mike Stebila mstebila@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Bethanie Yevics byevics@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Agriculture Education
Valerie Fry vfry@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Curtis Swineford cswineford@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Psychologist
Justin Dively jdively@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Barb Hayes bhayes@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Social Studies
Jason Heiser jheiser@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Allison Huber  
more info...
Taylor Robinson-Roush trobinson@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Bill Switala bswitala@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Truly Walters-Zimmerman tzimmerman@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Hybrid
Shannon Frantz sfrantz@seal-pa.org 
more info...
English/Soc Studies
Brad Richmond brichmond@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Family/Consumer Science
Jennifer Shaffer jshaffer@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Band/Music
Nicholas Eischeid neischeid@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Chorus/Music
Rachel Ulsh rulsh@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Enrichment
Stef Feidt sfeidt@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Librarian
Laurie Knitter lknitter@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Social Worker
Tonya Hatter thatter@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Maintenance
Josh Gaugler jgaugler@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Faron Hollenbach fhollenbach@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Tom Roemer troemer@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Todd Shetter tshetter@seal-pa.org 
more info...
English/ELA
Julia Arnold jarnold@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Rebecca Bollinger rbollinger@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Paul Bozella pbozella@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Brieanne Doak bdoak@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Laurie Knitter lknitter@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Todd Myers tmyers@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Mathematics
Brent Beiler bbeiler@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Thera Brubaker tbrubaker@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Cheri Cook ccook@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Ray Moyer rmoyer@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Joe Schmitt jschmitt@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Ben Tressler btressler@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Steph Underhill sunderhill@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Health
Seth Martin  
more info...
Tammy Newberry tnewberry@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Technology Education
John Aument jaument@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Jonathan Jarrett jjarrett@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Paraprofessional
Gina Agoglia gagoglia@seal-pa.org 
Jason Daniels jdaniels@seal-pa.org 
Rebecca Ferry rferry@seal-pa.org 
Adrienne Melhorn  
Faith Moore fmoore@seal-pa.org 
Rebecca Mull rmull@seal-pa.org 
Andrea Reinard areinard@seal-pa.org 
Rachelle Sprenkle rsprenkle@seal-pa.org 
Heather Swimley hswimley@seal-pa.org 
more info...