Staff Directory

Elementary School Staff   |   Intermediate School Staff   |   Middle School Staff   |   High School Staff

Location: Business and Administration

PositionName Email  
Superintendent
Dr. Frank Jankowski fjankowski@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
Claudia Beaver cbeaver@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Assistant Superintendent
Brian Parise bparise@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent
Donna Wagner dwagner@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Director of Special Ed.
Susan Lipsey slipsey@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Administrative Assistant to the Director of Special Education
Sue Strickler sstrickler@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Business Manager
Jeff Hummel jhhummel@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Administrative Assistant - Accounts Payable/Receivable
Dana Shirk dshirk@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Administrative Assistant - Access/Insurance/Taxes
Carol Wink cwink@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Administrative Assistant - Payroll/Human Resources
Susie McCollum smccollum@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Director of Food and Nutrition
Kevin Oswald koswald@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Administrative Assistant to the Director of Food and Nutrition
Esther Brubaker ebrubaker@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Director of Athletics
Justin Simpson jsimpson@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Director of Buildings and Grounds
Justin Simpson jsimpson@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Director of Technology
Erick Decker edecker@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Transportation Coordinator
Mark Wolfberg mwolfberg@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Chief of Police/Safety Coordinator
Mark Wolfberg mwolfberg@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Student Enrollment and PIMS
Kelly Hoffman khoffman@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Receptionist/Clerical Assistant
Ashley Ruch aruch@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Utility-Food Service
Ivy Harro iharro@seal-pa.org