MS Contact Info

 
Main Phone: 570-372-2250 Main Office Fax:  570-372-2251

Location: MS

PositionName Email  
Principal
John Bohle jbohle@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Assistant Principal
Damian Gessel dgessel@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Secretary to the Principal
Juanita Underkoffler junderkoffler@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Clerical Assistant
Steve Shambach sshambach@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Guidance Secretary
Michelle Carnahan mcarnahan@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Guidance Counselor
Rebecca Schaffer-Neitz rneitz@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Scott Smolleck ssmolleck@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Nurse
Jill Raymond jraymond@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Head Custodian
Ray Benfer rbenfer@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Kitchen Manager
Kristen Porr kporr@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Learning Support
Cathy Erb cerb@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Kristi Nevel knevel@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Jennifer Tyler jtyler@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Music
Julianna Jones jjones@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Physical Education
Elizabeth Huff ehuff@seal-pa.org 
more info...
David Russell drussell@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Speech
Jessica McCool jmccool@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Art
Michael Smith mssmith@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Science
Brenda Folio bfolio@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Susan Michler smichler@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Lauren Miller lmiller@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Angelo Picerno apicerno@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Virginia Sharpless vsharpless@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Social Studies
Mark Beitz mbeitz@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Ryan Heintzelman rheintzelman@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Danielle Lauer dlauer@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Dianne Longwell dlongwell@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Bridget Ritter britter@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Jacob Stiefel jstiefel@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Band/Music
Amy Kenny akenny@seal-pa.org 
Librarian
Faithe Bastian fbastian@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Librarian's Assistant
Jayme Witkop jwitkop@seal-pa.org 
more info...
English/ELA
Ryan Beddall rbeddall@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Denyel Decker ddecker@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Jamie Ettinger jettinger@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Misty Gephart mgephart@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Margaux Murray mmurray@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Joanne Risso jrisso@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Mathematics
Dan DiCola ddicola@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Jeff Leitzel jleitzel@seal-pa.org 
Amber Mensch amensch@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Amber Mensch amensch@seal-pa.org 
more info...
April Metzger ametzger@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Matthew Metzger mmetzger@seal-pa.org 
more info...
April Trometter atrometter@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Nicole Winey nwiney@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Cyber Program
Derek Hicks dhicks@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Inst. Music/Band/G6 Mus
Amy Kenny akenny@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Health
Bryan Mohr bmohr@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Clint Neidig cneidig@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Technology Education
Lance Schwartz lschwartz@seal-pa.org 
more info...
LSS/MDS
Tricia Shambach tshambach@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Behavorial Support
Richard Tyler rtyler@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Fam/Con Science
Wendy Watkins wwatkins@seal-pa.org 
more info...
ESL/Enrichment
Amanda Witmer awitmer@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Paraprofessional
Suzanne Brouse sbrouse@seal-pa.org 
Amanda Eisenhauer aeisenhauer@seal-pa.org 
Linda Herrold lindaherrold@seal-pa.org 
Lauri Hoke lhoke@seal-pa.org 
Karen Moyer kmoyer@seal-pa.org 
Noreen Robbins nrobbins@seal-pa.org 
Connie Shultz cshultz@seal-pa.og 
Tammy Webster twebster@seal-pa.org