IS Contact Info

 
Main Phone: 570-372-2270 Main Office Fax:  570-372-2272

Location: IS

PositionName Email  
Principal
Dr. Jason Schmucker jschmucker@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Secretary to the Principal
Deb Brubaker dbrubaker@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Clerical Assistant
Justin Aurand jaurand@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Guidance Secretary
Penny Weir pweir@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Guidance Counselor
Judy Fatchaline jfatchaline@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Amy Veach aveach@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Nurse
Angela Hartman ahartman@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Head Custodian
Terri Moyle tmoyle@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Kitchen Manager
Jamie Fegley jfegley@seal-pa.org 
more info...
3rd Grade Teacher
Christina Briggs cbriggs@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Tracy Foor tfoor@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Colleen Kerber ckerber@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Becky McCartney bmccartney@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Joelle McEvoy jmcevoy@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Chip Moll cmoll@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Danette Pope dpope@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Leslie Slaybaugh lslaybaugh@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Tosha Varner tvarner@seal-pa.org 
more info...
4th Grade Teacher
Lisa Bordner lbordner@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Marcy Catherman mcatherman@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Jenna Daddario jdaddario@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Elizabeth Gaugler egaugler@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Colton Moyer cmoyer@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Madison Rice mrice@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Steve Sees ssees@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Beth Vasquez evasquez@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Wendy Young wyoung@seal-pa.org 
more info...
5th Grade Teacher
Jennifer Debo jdebo@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Mike Ferriero mferriero@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Vicki Gulick vgulick@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Lydia Jackson ljackson@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Erin Jenkins ejenkins@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Taylor Moyer taylormoyer@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Ken Schetroma kschetroma@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Zach Showers zshowers@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Autistic Support
Emily Herman eherman@seal-pa.org 
more info...
ESL
Kerry Moser kmoser@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Learning Support
Brett Arnold barnold@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Carrie Bennett cbennett@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Mike Shay mshay@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Music
Darby Orris dorris@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Cheryl Shellenberger cshellenberger@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Physical Education
Kara Rumberger krumberger@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Speech
Lindsay Pyers lpyers@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Title 1 Reading
Stephanie Apfelbaum sapfelbaum@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Missy Garinger mgaringer@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Art
Becky Brower bbrower@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Enrichment
Stacy Gasteiger sgasteiger@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Librarian
Renee Parker rparker@seal-pa.org 
more info...
MHW/BI
Mallory Robinson mrobinson@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Social Worker
Tonya Hatter thatter@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Reading Interventionist
Darla DeSantis ddesantis@seal-pa.org 
Tina Hertzog thertzog@seal-pa.org 
Lori Kenney lkenney@seal-pa.org 
Teresa O’Brien tobrien@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Lisa Whitford lwhitford@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Tracy Youngman tyoungman@seal-pa.org 
Math Interventionist
Anne Parise aparise@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Lindsay Schaff lschaff@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Paraprofessional
Jennifer Ferry jferry@seal-pa.org 
Tom Badman Jr. tbadman@seal-pa.org 
Marie Nichols mnichols@seal-pa.org 
Angela Steimling asteimling@seal-pa.org 
Amy Stoneburg astoneburg@seal-pa.org 
Shannon Walter srwalter@seal-pa.org 
Sky Weir sweir@seal-pa.org 
Amber Young ayoung@seal-pa.org 
Utility Aide
Susan Roupp sroupp@seal-pa.org