ES Contact Info

 
Main Phone: 570-372-2285 Main Office Fax: 570-372-2287

Location: ES

PositionName Email  
Principal
Michelle Garman mgarman@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Secretary to the Principal
Mary Hummel mhummel@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Clerical Assistant
Bonnie Hoover bhoover@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Guidance Secretary
Teresa Moyer tmoyer@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Guidance Counselor
Amy Veach aveach@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Evonne Workman eworkman@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Nurse
Cathi Crossgrove ccross@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Head Custodian
Martin Kreider mkreider@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Kitchen Manager
Doris Kratzer dkratzer@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Kindergarten Teacher
Cindy Davis cdavis@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Carrie Fiedler cfiedler@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Jayme Klingler jklingler@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Erica Lauver elauver@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Molly McCabe mmccabe@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Ryan McGuire rmcguire@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Pam Musser pmusser@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Julie Prusch jprusch@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Heather Sprenkle hsprenkle@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Emily Wright ewright@seal-pa.org 
more info...
1st Grade Teacher
Jen Brown jbrown@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Katie Deppen kdeppen@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Mara Diehl mdiehl@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Kennedy Myers kmyers@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Lisa Nava lnava@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Rhonda Shimko rshimko@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Jennifer Snarski jsnarski@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Lydia Wetzel lwetzel@seal-pa.org 
more info...
2nd Grade Teacher
Cyndi Burdett cburdett@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Aaron Ettinger aettinger@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Kanda Gabel kgabel@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Ryan Hammaker rhammaker@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Lindsay Harris lharris@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Lauren Hoover lhoover@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Ashley Kolak akolak@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Allison Rahauser arahauser@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Lyndee Sheaffer lsheaffer@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Autistic Support
Jenessa Richmond jrichmond@seal-pa.org 
more info...
ESL
Kerry Moser kmoser@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Learning Support
Mark Piermattei mpiermattei@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Music
Amy Ulery aulery@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Physical Education
Greg Rhoads grhoads@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Speech
Kristin Hoover khoover@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Title 1 Reading
Stephanie Apfelbaum sapfelbaum@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Missy Garinger mgaringer@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Art
Lindsey McAnnaney lmcannaney@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Enrichment
Stacy Gasteiger sgasteiger@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Librarian
Debra Barrick dbarrick@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Reading Interventionist
Darla DeSantis ddesantis@seal-pa.org 
Tina Hertzog thertzog@seal-pa.org 
Lori Kenney lkenney@seal-pa.org 
Teresa O’Brien tobrien@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Lisa Whitford lwhitford@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Tracy Youngman tyoungman@seal-pa.org 
Math Interventionist
Anne Parise aparise@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Lindsay Schaff lschaff@seal-pa.org 
more info...
Paraprofessional
Eden Delosier edelosier@seal-pa.org 
Victoria Dupuis vdupuis@seal-pa.org 
Rebecca Geipel rgeipel@seal-pa.org 
Allyson Glass aglass@seal-pa.org 
Bobbi Klinger bklinger@seal-pa.org 
Ashley Martin amartin@seal-pa.org 
Karla Smith ksmith@seal-pa.org 
Utility Aide
Kathy Zeigler kzeigler@seal-pa.org